Ageless Aviation Dreams Foundation

1894 E. William St. #4-451 Carson City, NV 89701
Main: 775-291-2835
Fax: 775-624-3715

Darryl Fisher

President, Founder, Pilot

Phone: 775-737-8906
Email: darrylf@dreamflights.org

Merilyn Chaffee

Vice President of Operations/Scheduler

Phone: 775-291-2835
Email: merilync@dreamflights.org

Mike Sommars

Pilot

Email: mikes@dreamflights.org

Mike Winterboer

Pilot, Board of Directors

Email: mikew@dreamflights.org

Tim Newton

Pilot/Lead Coordinator for San Antonio airplane

Phone: 210-551-3404
Email: tnewton@dreamflights.org

Ground Crews

Ground Crew

Lynn S for Facebook/Ground Crew         Email: lynns@dreamflights.org 

Grace N for Ground Crew     Email: gracen@dreamflights.org

Diane W for Ground Crew      Email dianew@dreamflights.org

 

Wendy D’Alessandro

Public Relations

Email: wendydalessandro@gmail.com